Thursday, November 12, 2009

Unofficial Mixtape Tracklisting

Freddie Mac
Back to 811 Timothy Lane

1. Intro
2. The Way I (produced by Showtime)
3.Tic Tic Boom ft. Nyk Lashae (produced by Showtime)
4. Baow (produced by UNeek Beats)
5. Shake It (produced by Uneek Beats)
6. Who Im Iz ft. Six Deuce (produced by Vybe Beatz)
7. Grown Up (produced by Showtime)
8. Five Star Chick
9. Get Loose (produced by Showtime)
10. Look At 'Em ft. Nyk Lashe(produced by Showtime)
11. Wasted ft. FuzeB
12. Porno Chick ft. Six Deuce (produced by Showtime)

Artwork by Iba Oshun

No comments:

Post a Comment